All Reviews (11)

Raghavendra review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Seemanth for 60 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sammelan Party Hall is located in Jogeshwari. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Jogeshwari.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

8 month ago

Sridevi review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Jogeshwari for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Jogeshwari.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 550.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for lunch

8 month ago

Vinita review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Jogeshwari.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Jogeshwari for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Wedding in dinner time and invited around 200 People.

1 year ago

Vishnu review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Jogeshwari.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Jogeshwari.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 150 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Guruprasad review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Jogeshwari. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Jogeshwari.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Janardhan review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Jogeshwari.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Jogeshwari.

1 year ago

Madhuri review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Jogeshwari.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Jogeshwari for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Pallavi review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Sammelan Party Hall is located in Jogeshwari. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Jogeshwari.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 100 People for dinner

1 year ago

Hemanath review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Jogeshwari.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Sammelan Party Hall is located in Jogeshwari.

2 year ago

Ritwika review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Jogeshwari.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Reception for 120 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Sammelan Party Hall is located in Jogeshwari.

2 year ago

Steffi review of Sammelan Party Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Jogeshwari.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 70 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Jogeshwari. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Jogeshwari (View All)

Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Sammelan Party HallSammelan Party Hall JogeshwariSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari MumbaiSammelan Party Hall MumbaiSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari Banquet HallSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari Party HallSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari Party Hall MenuSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari for Engagement Birthday Party in Sammelan Party Hall JogeshwariSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari AddressSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari Contact NumberSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari PhotosSammelan Party Hall Jogeshwari Reviews 


Browse Venues in Jogeshwari

Banquet Halls in Jogeshwari,   Small Party Halls in Jogeshwari with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Jogeshwari,   Wedding Halls in Jogeshwari,   Wedding Venues in Jogeshwari,   Engagement Venues in Jogeshwari,   Restaurants & Party Places in Jogeshwari,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Jogeshwari,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Jogeshwari,   Corporate Party Venues in Jogeshwari,   Cocktail Party Venues in Jogeshwari,   Cafes in Jogeshwari