All Reviews (8)

Mani Kumar review of Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

4 / 5

 4/5

If you are looking 5 star hotel for your event in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.We had celebrated Corporate event in full day time and invited around 15 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Top class hotel in Mumbai.This hotel has very beatiful banquet halls, good service, great location and has great hospitality. Fantastic ambience. Calm and serene and quite cozy A beatiful hotel in Juhu Mumbai.Best of its class. Well maintained.And also they are following all types of covid protocols.Food quality is excellent and top class service.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Celebrate with up to 1000 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.

8 month ago

Suchitra review of Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

4 / 5

 4/5

Top class hotel in Mumbai.This hotel has very beatiful banquet halls, good service, great location and has great hospitality. Fantastic ambience. Calm and serene and quite cozy A beatiful hotel in Juhu Mumbai.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Celebrate with up to 1000 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.If you are looking 5 star hotel for your event in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 110 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Best of its class. Well maintained.And also they are following all types of covid protocols.Food quality is excellent and top class service.

8 month ago

Leena review of Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

4 / 5

 4/5

The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Well sanitized & Good hospitality facility. Mainly they are concerned about our safety. Cars are sanitized & precautions are taken by using the zoning sheets.Absolutely bliss. Hospitality, food, ambience everything is just a great experience. A beatiful hotel in Juhu Mumbai.Mumbai finest and most famous venue deserves a 5 star and more for their service & commitment.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 70 People.Enough car parking space is available.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility available. Valet parking fecility available.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Outside vendors not allowed.

1 year ago

Akil Garg review of Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

4 / 5

 4/5

Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.We had celebrated Lohri Festival for around 100 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.This posh 5 star hotel located in Juhu Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.

1 year ago

Ramesh review of Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Food quality is excellent and top class service.Best of its class. Well maintained.And also they are following all types of covid protocols.Top class hotel in Mumbai.This hotel has very beatiful banquet halls, good service, great location and has great hospitality. Fantastic ambience. Calm and serene and quite cozy A beatiful hotel in Juhu Mumbai.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Celebrate with up to 1000 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.If you are looking 5 star hotel for your event in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.

1 year ago

Netra Ballolli review of Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

4 / 5

 4/5

Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.This posh 5 star hotel located in Juhu Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.We had celebrated Birthday Party for around 65 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.

1 year ago

Chandrashekar review of Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

4 / 5

 4/5

Attended Wedding in Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach is located in Juhu and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.Thank you Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.The Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Juhu.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againYou can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 1000 People for full dayHotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 1000 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.

1 year ago

Santhosh review of Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Outside vendors not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Well sanitized & Good hospitality facility. Mainly they are concerned about our safety. Cars are sanitized & precautions are taken by using the zoning sheets.Enough car parking space is available.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility available. Valet parking fecility available.Absolutely bliss. Hospitality, food, ambience everything is just a great experience. A beatiful hotel in Juhu Mumbai.Mumbai finest and most famous venue deserves a 5 star and more for their service & commitment.We had celebrated Anniversary in lunch time and invited around 200 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Recommended 5 Star Hotels in Mumbai (View All)

Colaba
5000 per plate
4.1/5
Vile Parle
3000 per plate
3.2/5
Bandra
2200 per plate
4.2/5
Powai
1800 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Novotel Mumbai Juhu BeachNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach JuhuNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu MumbaiNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach MumbaiNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu Banquet HallNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu Party HallNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu Party Hall MenuNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu for Engagement Birthday Party in Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach JuhuNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu AddressNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu Contact NumberNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu PhotosNovotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Juhu Reviews 


Browse Venues in Juhu

Banquet Halls in Juhu,   Small Party Halls in Juhu with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Juhu,   Wedding Halls in Juhu,   Wedding Venues in Juhu,   Engagement Venues in Juhu,   Restaurants & Party Places in Juhu,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Juhu,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Juhu,   Corporate Party Venues in Juhu,   Cocktail Party Venues in Juhu,   Cafes in Juhu