All Reviews (10)

Vasu review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.Mumbai finest and most famous venue deserves a 5 star and more for their service & commitment.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 1000 People.Absolutely bliss. Hospitality, food, ambience everything is just a great experience. A beatiful hotel in Juhu Mumbai.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Outside vendors not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Well sanitized & Good hospitality facility. Mainly they are concerned about our safety. Cars are sanitized & precautions are taken by using the zoning sheets.Enough car parking space is available.Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility available. Valet parking fecility available.

8 month ago

Badrinath review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

The Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.You can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerAttended Birthday Party in Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove is located in Juhu and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.Thank you Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.Hotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 700 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Juhu.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

8 month ago

Anand review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

The Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Juhu.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againAttended Wedding in Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove is located in Juhu and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.You can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 120 People for lunchThank you Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.Hotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 700 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.

11 month ago

Zinal Dantara review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

Thank you Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.You can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerThe Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.Hotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 700 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Juhu.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againAttended Birthday Party in Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove is located in Juhu and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.

11 month ago

Manoj review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.We had celebrated Birthday Party for around 100 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.This posh 5 star hotel located in Juhu Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.

1 year ago

Samuel review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.This posh 5 star hotel located in Juhu Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.We had celebrated Reception for around 200 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.

1 year ago

Mateen review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

Top class hotel in Mumbai.This hotel has very beatiful banquet halls, good service, great location and has great hospitality. Fantastic ambience. Calm and serene and quite cozy A beatiful hotel in Juhu Mumbai.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Celebrate with up to 700 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 20 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Best of its class. Well maintained.And also they are following all types of covid protocols.If you are looking 5 star hotel for your event in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Food quality is excellent and top class service.

1 year ago

Vineet David review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party for around 60 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.This posh 5 star hotel located in Juhu Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.

1 year ago

Maanas review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Juhu.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againYou can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 200 People for lunchHotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 700 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.The Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.Attended Birthday Party in Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove is located in Juhu and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.Thank you Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.

3 year ago

Suresh review of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove

4 / 5

 4/5

Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.Valet parking fecility available.We had celebrated Wedding for around 800 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.This posh 5 star hotel located in Juhu Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Recommended 5 Star Hotels in Mumbai (View All)

Colaba
5000 per plate
4.1/5
Vile Parle
3000 per plate
3.2/5
Bandra
2200 per plate
4.2/5
Powai
1800 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm GroveRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove JuhuRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu MumbaiRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove MumbaiRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu Banquet HallRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu Party HallRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu Party Hall MenuRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu for Engagement Birthday Party in Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove JuhuRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu AddressRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu Contact NumberRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu PhotosRamada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove Juhu Reviews 


Browse Venues in Juhu

Banquet Halls in Juhu,   Small Party Halls in Juhu with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Juhu,   Wedding Halls in Juhu,   Wedding Venues in Juhu,   Engagement Venues in Juhu,   Restaurants & Party Places in Juhu,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Juhu,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Juhu,   Corporate Party Venues in Juhu,   Cocktail Party Venues in Juhu,   Cafes in Juhu