All Reviews (9)

Shalini Setty review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Half Saree Function for 150 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Ritambhara Banquet Hall is located in Juhu. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Juhu.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

8 month ago

Dinesh Dewangan review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Juhu for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Get-Together in lunch time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Juhu.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Humera Fatima review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Juhu.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Juhu. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 60 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Pratibha review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Juhu. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Juhu.

11 month ago

Sridhar review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Juhu for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Juhu.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 50 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Hanvitha Khambampati review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Juhu. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Juhu.

1 year ago

Rishwitha review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Juhu for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Juhu.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Aditya review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 100 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Juhu.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Ritambhara Banquet Hall is located in Juhu.

1 year ago

Anuradha Bharadwaj review of Ritambhara Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Juhu.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Juhu.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Juhu (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Ritambhara Banquet HallRitambhara Banquet Hall JuhuRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu MumbaiRitambhara Banquet Hall MumbaiRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu Banquet HallRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu Party HallRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu Party Hall MenuRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu for Engagement Birthday Party in Ritambhara Banquet Hall JuhuRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu AddressRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu Contact NumberRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu PhotosRitambhara Banquet Hall Juhu Reviews 


Browse Venues in Juhu

Banquet Halls in Juhu,   Small Party Halls in Juhu with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Juhu,   Wedding Halls in Juhu,   Wedding Venues in Juhu,   Engagement Venues in Juhu,   Restaurants & Party Places in Juhu,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Juhu,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Juhu,   Corporate Party Venues in Juhu,   Cocktail Party Venues in Juhu,   Cafes in Juhu