All Reviews (8)

N Rekha review of Navrang Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kalyan.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 250 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

8 month ago

Ramesh review of Navrang Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Bachelor Party for 100 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kalyan.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.

8 month ago

Aslam Tinwala review of Navrang Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kalyan.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Reception for 400 People for dinnerThis hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

11 month ago

Dr. Babu review of Navrang Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 150 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kalyan.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Priyanka review of Navrang Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kalyan.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Santosh Sethia review of Navrang Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kalyan.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Vishnu Tej review of Navrang Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kalyan.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kalyan.

1 year ago

Swarupa Donthi review of Navrang Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kalyan.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Navrang Banquets is located in Kalyan.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 800 People for full day

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kalyan (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Navrang BanquetsNavrang Banquets KalyanNavrang Banquets Kalyan MumbaiNavrang Banquets MumbaiNavrang Banquets Kalyan Banquet HallNavrang Banquets Kalyan Party HallNavrang Banquets Kalyan Party Hall MenuNavrang Banquets Kalyan for Engagement Birthday Party in Navrang Banquets KalyanNavrang Banquets Kalyan AddressNavrang Banquets Kalyan Contact NumberNavrang Banquets Kalyan PhotosNavrang Banquets Kalyan Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kalyan

Banquet Halls in Kalyan,   Small Party Halls in Kalyan with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kalyan,   Wedding Halls in Kalyan,   Wedding Venues in Kalyan,   Engagement Venues in Kalyan,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kalyan,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kalyan,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kalyan,   Corporate Party Venues in Kalyan,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kalyan,   Cafes in Kalyan