All Reviews (9)

Chethan review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kalyan.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Get-to-gether in lunch time and invited around 35 People.

8 month ago

Tanaya Gadgil review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kalyan.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 25 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 750.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

8 month ago

Asha review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kalyan.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 70 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 750. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kalyan.

1 year ago

Shanti review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kalyan.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated 1st Wedding Anniversary in lunch time and invited around 120 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Ram review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Solitaire Banquets is located in Kalyan.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kalyan.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Reena review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kalyan.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchThis hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 750.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

1 year ago

Achu Jayan review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Solitaire Banquets is located in Kalyan.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kalyan.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Nimit review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 750. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Corporate event. Around 250 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kalyan.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kalyan.

1 year ago

Shareef review of Solitaire Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Sangeet. Around 150 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 750. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kalyan.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kalyan.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kalyan (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Solitaire BanquetsSolitaire Banquets KalyanSolitaire Banquets Kalyan MumbaiSolitaire Banquets MumbaiSolitaire Banquets Kalyan Banquet HallSolitaire Banquets Kalyan Party HallSolitaire Banquets Kalyan Party Hall MenuSolitaire Banquets Kalyan for Engagement Birthday Party in Solitaire Banquets KalyanSolitaire Banquets Kalyan AddressSolitaire Banquets Kalyan Contact NumberSolitaire Banquets Kalyan PhotosSolitaire Banquets Kalyan Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kalyan

Banquet Halls in Kalyan,   Small Party Halls in Kalyan with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kalyan,   Wedding Halls in Kalyan,   Wedding Venues in Kalyan,   Engagement Venues in Kalyan,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kalyan,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kalyan,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kalyan,   Corporate Party Venues in Kalyan,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kalyan,   Cafes in Kalyan