All Reviews (8)

Fazal Rehman Jalil Mohammed review of Sumati Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kalyan.We had booked this hall for Reception for 500 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

8 month ago

Chaitra review of Sumati Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 40 People for dinnerSumati Banquets is located in Kalyan.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kalyan.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

8 month ago

Prashanth review of Sumati Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 150 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kalyan.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againSumati Banquets is located in Kalyan.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Shanta Prasad review of Sumati Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Reception for 150 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kalyan.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Kalyan for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Suresh review of Sumati Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kalyan.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kalyan.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 150 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Pradeep review of Sumati Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sumati Banquets is located in Kalyan.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 60 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kalyan.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

B.Pranathi review of Sumati Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 150 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kalyan.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againSumati Banquets is located in Kalyan.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Sushma review of Sumati Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sumati Banquets is located in Kalyan.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kalyan.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kalyan (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Sumati BanquetsSumati Banquets KalyanSumati Banquets Kalyan MumbaiSumati Banquets MumbaiSumati Banquets Kalyan Banquet HallSumati Banquets Kalyan Party HallSumati Banquets Kalyan Party Hall MenuSumati Banquets Kalyan for Engagement Birthday Party in Sumati Banquets KalyanSumati Banquets Kalyan AddressSumati Banquets Kalyan Contact NumberSumati Banquets Kalyan PhotosSumati Banquets Kalyan Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kalyan

Banquet Halls in Kalyan,   Small Party Halls in Kalyan with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kalyan,   Wedding Halls in Kalyan,   Wedding Venues in Kalyan,   Engagement Venues in Kalyan,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kalyan,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kalyan,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kalyan,   Corporate Party Venues in Kalyan,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kalyan,   Cafes in Kalyan