All Reviews (8)

Preseeta review of The Classic Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kamothe.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 120 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Kamothe for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Pardhasaradhi review of The Classic Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.The Classic Banquet Hall is located in Kamothe.I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 60 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kamothe.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

8 month ago

Lalitha review of The Classic Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kamothe for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kamothe.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Kumari review of The Classic Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 500 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kamothe for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kamothe.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

11 month ago

Bipasha review of The Classic Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kamothe.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 70 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kamothe.

1 year ago

Umesh review of The Classic Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kamothe for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 50 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kamothe.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Srikant review of The Classic Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kamothe.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kamothe. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Roopa review of The Classic Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kamothe for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Upanayanam in full day time and invited around 250 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kamothe.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kamothe (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

The Classic Banquet HallThe Classic Banquet Hall KamotheThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe MumbaiThe Classic Banquet Hall MumbaiThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe Banquet HallThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe Party HallThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe Party Hall MenuThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe for Engagement Birthday Party in The Classic Banquet Hall KamotheThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe AddressThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe Contact NumberThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe PhotosThe Classic Banquet Hall Kamothe Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kamothe

Banquet Halls in Kamothe,   Small Party Halls in Kamothe with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kamothe,   Wedding Halls in Kamothe,   Wedding Venues in Kamothe,   Engagement Venues in Kamothe,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kamothe,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kamothe,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kamothe,   Corporate Party Venues in Kamothe,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kamothe,   Cafes in Kamothe