All Reviews (8)

Rao review of Masala Mantra Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 400 People for lunchThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kamothe.If some one looking venue for family events in Kamothe for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Vijaya Vijendiran review of Masala Mantra Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kamothe.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kamothe for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

8 month ago

RAJENDRA SHARMA review of Masala Mantra Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 70 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kamothe.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kamothe for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

11 month ago

Kamakshaiah review of Masala Mantra Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kamothe.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 80 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kamothe.

11 month ago

Ramya review of Masala Mantra Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 200 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kamothe.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Masala Mantra Banquet is located in Kamothe.

1 year ago

Ali Reza review of Masala Mantra Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kamothe for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 300 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kamothe.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Adarsh review of Masala Mantra Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kamothe.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 250 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kamothe. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

1 year ago

Anjali K review of Masala Mantra Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kamothe.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kamothe for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 50 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kamothe (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Masala Mantra BanquetMasala Mantra Banquet KamotheMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe MumbaiMasala Mantra Banquet MumbaiMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe Banquet HallMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe Party HallMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe Party Hall MenuMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe for Engagement Birthday Party in Masala Mantra Banquet KamotheMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe AddressMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe Contact NumberMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe PhotosMasala Mantra Banquet Kamothe Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kamothe

Banquet Halls in Kamothe,   Small Party Halls in Kamothe with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kamothe,   Wedding Halls in Kamothe,   Wedding Venues in Kamothe,   Engagement Venues in Kamothe,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kamothe,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kamothe,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kamothe,   Corporate Party Venues in Kamothe,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kamothe,   Cafes in Kamothe