Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Golden Petal Banquets

Want to know previous event feedback of Golden Petal Banquets, Kandivali East, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Golden Petal Banquets

All Reviews (9)

Nishant review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Golden Petal Banquets is located in Kandivali East.I had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony for 120 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

6 month ago

Kavita review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Ear Boring Ceremony. Around 80 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

6 month ago

Mohan Naik review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Kandivali East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Seemantha/Seemantham for 150 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kandivali East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

10 month ago

Arkaja review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 400 People for full dayGolden Petal Banquets is located in Kandivali East.

10 month ago

Rubina review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for lunchGolden Petal Banquets is located in Kandivali East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Sanjukta Dhar review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kandivali East.If some one looking venue for family events in Kandivali East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 80 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 2000 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

1 year ago

Aamani review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 2000 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Madan Mohan review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 2000 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Venkatesh review of Golden Petal Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 2000 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali East.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kandivali East (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Golden Petal BanquetsGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali EastGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East MumbaiGolden Petal Banquets MumbaiGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East Banquet HallGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East Party HallGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East Party Hall MenuGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East for Engagement Birthday Party in Golden Petal Banquets Kandivali EastGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East AddressGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East Contact NumberGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East PhotosGolden Petal Banquets Kandivali East Reviews