All Reviews (10)

Priyanka review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Baby Shower in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Dr. Dilip Kumar review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 800 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park.

8 month ago

Savita review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding Anniversary for 170 People for dinnerIvory Banquets is located in Kandivali East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Shruthi review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Kandivali East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 30 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kandivali East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140.Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Preetha review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Rohini review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 500 People for full dayIf some one looking venue for family events in Kandivali East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kandivali East.

1 year ago

Mohan Kumar review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 100 People.

1 year ago

Bhuvaneshwar review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 120 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali East.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Bharathi review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 700 People gathered for the event.

3 year ago

B S Naik review of Ivory Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Engagement for 50 People for lunchIvory Banquets is located in Kandivali East.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kandivali East (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Ivory BanquetsIvory Banquets Kandivali EastIvory Banquets Kandivali East MumbaiIvory Banquets MumbaiIvory Banquets Kandivali East Banquet HallIvory Banquets Kandivali East Party HallIvory Banquets Kandivali East Party Hall MenuIvory Banquets Kandivali East for Engagement Birthday Party in Ivory Banquets Kandivali EastIvory Banquets Kandivali East AddressIvory Banquets Kandivali East Contact NumberIvory Banquets Kandivali East PhotosIvory Banquets Kandivali East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kandivali East

Banquet Halls in Kandivali East,   Small Party Halls in Kandivali East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kandivali East,   Wedding Halls in Kandivali East,   Wedding Venues in Kandivali East,   Engagement Venues in Kandivali East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kandivali East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kandivali East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kandivali East,   Corporate Party Venues in Kandivali East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kandivali East,   Cafes in Kandivali East