All Reviews (10)

Praphul review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 40 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Pavan review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Avirahi Banquet Hall is located in Kandivali West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 70 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Renu review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 100 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Avirahi Banquet Hall is located in Kandivali West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

11 month ago

Manvendar Singh review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Reunion in lunch time and invited around 60 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali West.The staff is very cooperative.

11 month ago

Bala Subramanyam review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 75 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali West.

1 year ago

Santosh Masurkar review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerAvirahi Banquet Hall is located in Kandivali West.

1 year ago

Manjunath review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 100 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Kandivali West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kandivali West.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.

1 year ago

Joseph review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Puberty in dinner time and invited around 200 People.

1 year ago

Anand review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for 1st Wedding Anniversary / Family Reunion. Around 35 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Prabha review of Avirahi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony . Around 200 People gathered for the event.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kandivali West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Avirahi Banquet HallAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali WestAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West MumbaiAvirahi Banquet Hall MumbaiAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West Banquet HallAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West Party HallAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West Party Hall MenuAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West for Engagement Birthday Party in Avirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali WestAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West AddressAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West Contact NumberAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West PhotosAvirahi Banquet Hall Kandivali West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kandivali West

Banquet Halls in Kandivali West,   Small Party Halls in Kandivali West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kandivali West,   Wedding Halls in Kandivali West,   Wedding Venues in Kandivali West,   Engagement Venues in Kandivali West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kandivali West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kandivali West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kandivali West,   Corporate Party Venues in Kandivali West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kandivali West,   Cafes in Kandivali West