All Reviews (8)

Ravindra review of Balaji Party hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 200 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.If some one looking venue for family events in Kandivali for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kandivali.

8 month ago

Darshan review of Balaji Party hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kandivali.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Kandivali for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Surendra review of Balaji Party hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Get-Together in dinner time and invited around 30 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

11 month ago

Ankita Karande review of Balaji Party hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Other. Around 75 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Prajwal review of Balaji Party hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 250 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

1 year ago

Prakash review of Balaji Party hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 250 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kandivali for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kandivali.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Suraj Rajnarayan Maurya review of Balaji Party hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kandivali.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kandivali.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 15 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Archana Rao review of Balaji Party hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 30 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kandivali.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Balaji Party hall is located in Kandivali.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kandivali (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Balaji Party hallBalaji Party hall KandivaliBalaji Party hall Kandivali MumbaiBalaji Party hall MumbaiBalaji Party hall Kandivali Banquet HallBalaji Party hall Kandivali Party HallBalaji Party hall Kandivali Party Hall MenuBalaji Party hall Kandivali for Engagement Birthday Party in Balaji Party hall KandivaliBalaji Party hall Kandivali AddressBalaji Party hall Kandivali Contact NumberBalaji Party hall Kandivali PhotosBalaji Party hall Kandivali Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kandivali

Banquet Halls in Kandivali,   Small Party Halls in Kandivali with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kandivali,   Wedding Halls in Kandivali,   Wedding Venues in Kandivali,   Engagement Venues in Kandivali,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kandivali,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kandivali,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kandivali,   Corporate Party Venues in Kandivali,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kandivali,   Cafes in Kandivali