All Reviews (9)

Bhaskara review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kanjurmarg East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kanjurmarg East.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1250. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Shweta Wahane review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kanjurmarg East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 500 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kanjurmarg East.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1250. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park.

8 month ago

Vinay review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1250. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kanjurmarg East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kanjurmarg East.

1 year ago

Bhavana Prashant Chaure review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 500 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kanjurmarg East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1250. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kanjurmarg East.

1 year ago

Harish A review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kanjurmarg East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kanjurmarg East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 45 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Rehman review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kanjurmarg East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kanjurmarg East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 70 People.

1 year ago

Test review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Kanjurmarg East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1250.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Product Launch for 150 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kanjurmarg East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Phaneendra Kumar review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 150 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Kanjurmarg East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1250.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kanjurmarg East.

1 year ago

Shivakumar review of Panjiwadi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Engagement for 350 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Panjiwadi Banquet Hall is located in Kanjurmarg East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kanjurmarg East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kanjurmarg East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Panjiwadi Banquet HallPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg EastPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East MumbaiPanjiwadi Banquet Hall MumbaiPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East Banquet HallPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East Party HallPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East Party Hall MenuPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East for Engagement Birthday Party in Panjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg EastPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East AddressPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East Contact NumberPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East PhotosPanjiwadi Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kanjurmarg East

Banquet Halls in Kanjurmarg East,   Small Party Halls in Kanjurmarg East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kanjurmarg East,   Wedding Halls in Kanjurmarg East,   Wedding Venues in Kanjurmarg East,   Engagement Venues in Kanjurmarg East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kanjurmarg East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kanjurmarg East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kanjurmarg East,   Corporate Party Venues in Kanjurmarg East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kanjurmarg East,   Cafes in Kanjurmarg East