All Reviews (8)

Mamatha V review of R.K. Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kanjurmarg West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kanjurmarg West.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Narendra review of R.K. Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kanjurmarg West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kanjurmarg West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 30 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Padmanabha Reddy Meda review of R.K. Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 120 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Kanjurmarg West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kanjurmarg West.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

11 month ago

Vijay K N review of R.K. Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.R.K. Banquet Hall is located in Kanjurmarg West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Kanjurmarg West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 50 People for lunch

11 month ago

Arun Behera review of R.K. Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kanjurmarg West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kanjurmarg West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 40 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Jayanthi review of R.K. Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Kanjurmarg West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Kanjurmarg West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Thread Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 60 People.

1 year ago

Pushpak review of R.K. Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Kanjurmarg West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 300 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Kanjurmarg West.

1 year ago

Darshan review of R.K. Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Kanjurmarg West.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Kanjurmarg West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Seemantha for 150 People for lunchThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Kanjurmarg West (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

R.K. Banquet HallR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg WestR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West MumbaiR.K. Banquet Hall MumbaiR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West Banquet HallR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West Party HallR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West Party Hall MenuR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West for Engagement Birthday Party in R.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg WestR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West AddressR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West Contact NumberR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West PhotosR.K. Banquet Hall Kanjurmarg West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Kanjurmarg West

Banquet Halls in Kanjurmarg West,   Small Party Halls in Kanjurmarg West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Kanjurmarg West,   Wedding Halls in Kanjurmarg West,   Wedding Venues in Kanjurmarg West,   Engagement Venues in Kanjurmarg West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Kanjurmarg West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Kanjurmarg West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Kanjurmarg West,   Corporate Party Venues in Kanjurmarg West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Kanjurmarg West,   Cafes in Kanjurmarg West