All Reviews (8)

Bheeshma review of Sanskruti Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malabar Hill.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malabar Hill for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Get-Together in lunch time and invited around 50 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Ganesh Kumar review of Sanskruti Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malabar Hill.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malabar Hill for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birth day party in dinner time and invited around 30 People.

8 month ago

Dinesh Kumar review of Sanskruti Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Reception for 70 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Malabar Hill for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malabar Hill.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 300.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

11 month ago

Monika review of Sanskruti Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malabar Hill.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malabar Hill.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 150 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Sudha review of Sanskruti Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malabar Hill for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malabar Hill.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Ravichandra review of Sanskruti Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malabar Hill.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday party. Around 80 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malabar Hill. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Bhargavi review of Sanskruti Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sanskruti Banquet is located in Malabar Hill.I had booked this venue for Seemantha for 120 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Malabar Hill.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Ruma Menezes review of Sanskruti Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Malabar Hill.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 35 People for dinnerSanskruti Banquet is located in Malabar Hill.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Malabar Hill (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Sanskruti BanquetSanskruti Banquet Malabar HillSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill MumbaiSanskruti Banquet MumbaiSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill Banquet HallSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill Party HallSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill Party Hall MenuSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill for Engagement Birthday Party in Sanskruti Banquet Malabar HillSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill AddressSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill Contact NumberSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill PhotosSanskruti Banquet Malabar Hill Reviews 


Browse Venues in Malabar Hill

Banquet Halls in Malabar Hill,   Small Party Halls in Malabar Hill with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Malabar Hill,   Wedding Halls in Malabar Hill,   Wedding Venues in Malabar Hill,   Engagement Venues in Malabar Hill,   Restaurants & Party Places in Malabar Hill,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Malabar Hill,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Malabar Hill,   Corporate Party Venues in Malabar Hill,   Cocktail Party Venues in Malabar Hill,   Cafes in Malabar Hill