All Reviews (8)

Jyotindra Gosalia review of Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Get-Together in dinner time and invited around 40 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

7 month ago

Sushanth review of Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 150 People gathered for the event.

7 month ago

Hari review of Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for 70th Birthday Party for 200 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.

10 month ago

Chetan review of Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

10 month ago

Bharathi review of Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 700 People for full dayThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Divya Shetty review of Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West.

1 year ago

Arun review of Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.We had booked this hall for Birthday for 100 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

M Prabhu review of Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Get-to-gether for 60 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Malad West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Flags Wedding and Banquet HallFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad WestFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West MumbaiFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall MumbaiFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West Banquet HallFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West Party HallFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West Party Hall MenuFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West for Engagement Birthday Party in Flags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad WestFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West AddressFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West Contact NumberFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West PhotosFlags Wedding and Banquet Hall Malad West Reviews