All Reviews (8)

Ravi Kr review of Golden Leaf Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 700 People for full dayVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Shalini review of Golden Leaf Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 300 People.

8 month ago

Seshu Raju review of Golden Leaf Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 150 People.

11 month ago

Pooja Kadam review of Golden Leaf Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

11 month ago

Sankith review of Golden Leaf Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Seemantha/Seemantham. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Arun Shettyy review of Golden Leaf Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.We had booked this hall for Wedding Anniversary for 125 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Kavya review of Golden Leaf Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinner

1 year ago

Jai Kumar review of Golden Leaf Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday party. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Malad West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Golden Leaf BanquetGolden Leaf Banquet Malad WestGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West MumbaiGolden Leaf Banquet MumbaiGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West Banquet HallGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West Party HallGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West Party Hall MenuGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West for Engagement Birthday Party in Golden Leaf Banquet Malad WestGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West AddressGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West Contact NumberGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West PhotosGolden Leaf Banquet Malad West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Malad West

Banquet Halls in Malad West,   Small Party Halls in Malad West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Malad West,   Wedding Halls in Malad West,   Wedding Venues in Malad West,   Engagement Venues in Malad West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Malad West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Malad West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Malad West,   Corporate Party Venues in Malad West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Malad West,   Cafes in Malad West