All Reviews (10)

Nirad review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 30 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

8 month ago

Anil G review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.We had booked this hall for Farewell Party for 70 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

8 month ago

Rajan Kumar review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.We had booked this hall for Farewell Party for 50 People for lunch

11 month ago

Prithviraj review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 110 People for lunchJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall is located in Malad West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Malad West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Sapna G review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Engagement for 80 People for lunchThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Niraj Kumar review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 30 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Prasad review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 150 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Sana review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 400 People for full dayHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Malad West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall is located in Malad West.

1 year ago

Bharath review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Mundan OR Chadakarana Ceremony. Around 600 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available

2 year ago

Kirti Chandra review of Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 140.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Malad West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Jain Subkuchh Banquet HallJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad WestJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West MumbaiJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall MumbaiJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West Banquet HallJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West Party HallJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West Party Hall MenuJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West for Engagement Birthday Party in Jain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad WestJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West AddressJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West Contact NumberJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West PhotosJain Subkuchh Banquet Hall Malad West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Malad West

Banquet Halls in Malad West,   Small Party Halls in Malad West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Malad West,   Wedding Halls in Malad West,   Wedding Venues in Malad West,   Engagement Venues in Malad West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Malad West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Malad West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Malad West,   Corporate Party Venues in Malad West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Malad West,   Cafes in Malad West