All Reviews (10)

Hanvitha Khambampati review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Malad West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Engagement for 100 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Vivette Banquets is located in Malad West.

8 month ago

Shagufta review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Vivette Banquets is located in Malad West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Malad West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Get-Together for 35 People for lunch

8 month ago

Anupam Priya review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 300 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 525 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 200 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

11 month ago

Harini review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Malad West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Marriage Anniversary for 55 People for dinnerThis hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 525 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Malad West.Ample car parking space available.Around 200 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

11 month ago

Twinkle Bhoir review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Team Outing in dinner time and invited around 40 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Sriharsha review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 525 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 200 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Sabitha review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 500 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Malad West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVivette Banquets is located in Malad West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Selby review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Ganapathi Routhu review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Malad West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Malad West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Srilakshmi review of Vivette Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 525 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 200 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Malad West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Malad West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Malad West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Vivette BanquetsVivette Banquets Malad WestVivette Banquets Malad West MumbaiVivette Banquets MumbaiVivette Banquets Malad West Banquet HallVivette Banquets Malad West Party HallVivette Banquets Malad West Party Hall MenuVivette Banquets Malad West for Engagement Birthday Party in Vivette Banquets Malad WestVivette Banquets Malad West AddressVivette Banquets Malad West Contact NumberVivette Banquets Malad West PhotosVivette Banquets Malad West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Malad West

Banquet Halls in Malad West,   Small Party Halls in Malad West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Malad West,   Wedding Halls in Malad West,   Wedding Venues in Malad West,   Engagement Venues in Malad West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Malad West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Malad West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Malad West,   Corporate Party Venues in Malad West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Malad West,   Cafes in Malad West