All Reviews (9)

Rohith review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sana Community Hall is located in Masjid Bunder.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Masjid Bunder.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinner

8 month ago

Kalpana Pawar review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Anniversary for 100 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Masjid Bunder for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Masjid Bunder.

8 month ago

Manu review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 150 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sana Community Hall is located in Masjid Bunder. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Masjid Bunder.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Anjaneyulu review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Masjid Bunder for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Half Saree function in lunch time and invited around 500 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Masjid Bunder.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Syed review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Masjid Bunder.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Masjid Bunder. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 200 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Ambar review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Masjid Bunder for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Masjid Bunder.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Get-Together in dinner time and invited around 100 People.

1 year ago

Suman review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Masjid Bunder.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Wedding in lunch time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Masjid Bunder for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Lalitha Akarsh review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Masjid Bunder. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 80 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Masjid Bunder.

1 year ago

Syeeda review of Sana Community Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Masjid Bunder.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 50 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Masjid Bunder for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Masjid Bunder (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Sana Community HallSana Community Hall Masjid BunderSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder MumbaiSana Community Hall MumbaiSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder Banquet HallSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder Party HallSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder Party Hall MenuSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder for Engagement Birthday Party in Sana Community Hall Masjid BunderSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder AddressSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder Contact NumberSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder PhotosSana Community Hall Masjid Bunder Reviews 


Browse Venues in Masjid Bunder

Banquet Halls in Masjid Bunder,   Small Party Halls in Masjid Bunder with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Masjid Bunder,   Wedding Halls in Masjid Bunder,   Wedding Venues in Masjid Bunder,   Engagement Venues in Masjid Bunder,   Restaurants & Party Places in Masjid Bunder,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Masjid Bunder,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Masjid Bunder,   Corporate Party Venues in Masjid Bunder,   Cocktail Party Venues in Masjid Bunder,   Cafes in Masjid Bunder