All Reviews (8)

Pavan Kumar review of Flamingo Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Matunga for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Matunga.

6 month ago

Aanwi Tarihalkar review of Flamingo Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Matunga.If some one looking venue for family events in Matunga for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

6 month ago

Venugopal Thodupunoori review of Flamingo Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Matunga.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Get-Together in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Matunga for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

10 month ago

ANJUM review of Flamingo Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Engagement for 70 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Flamingo Banquet Hall is located in Matunga. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Matunga.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

10 month ago

Raghuveer review of Flamingo Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Flamingo Banquet Hall is located in Matunga.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Matunga.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

1 year ago

Prabha Pillai review of Flamingo Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Matunga.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Matunga.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 120 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Dr. Shanthi review of Flamingo Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Medical Conference. Around 35 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Matunga.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Matunga.

1 year ago

Jagannath MS review of Flamingo Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Upanayanam / Engagement for 130 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Matunga.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againFlamingo Banquet Hall is located in Matunga.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Matunga (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Flamingo Banquet HallFlamingo Banquet Hall MatungaFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga MumbaiFlamingo Banquet Hall MumbaiFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga Banquet HallFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga Party HallFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga Party Hall MenuFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga for Engagement Birthday Party in Flamingo Banquet Hall MatungaFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga AddressFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga Contact NumberFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga PhotosFlamingo Banquet Hall Matunga Reviews