All Reviews (8)

Karan review of Indraprastha Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Mulund West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 220 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Mulund West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

8 month ago

Arun review of Indraprastha Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Mulund West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Mulund West for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.

8 month ago

N Rajasekhara Reddy review of Indraprastha Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Mulund West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Mulund West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

11 month ago

Raju review of Indraprastha Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Mulund West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againIndraprastha Hall is located in Mulund West.

11 month ago

Mr.Reddy review of Indraprastha Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Mulund West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Mulund West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Kiran review of Indraprastha Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Mulund West.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 140 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Mulund West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

1 year ago

Hussain Sayed review of Indraprastha Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 800 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Mulund West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Mulund West.

1 year ago

Divya review of Indraprastha Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 80 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Mulund West.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.If some one looking venue for family events in Mulund West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Mulund West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Indraprastha HallIndraprastha Hall Mulund WestIndraprastha Hall Mulund West MumbaiIndraprastha Hall MumbaiIndraprastha Hall Mulund West Banquet HallIndraprastha Hall Mulund West Party HallIndraprastha Hall Mulund West Party Hall MenuIndraprastha Hall Mulund West for Engagement Birthday Party in Indraprastha Hall Mulund WestIndraprastha Hall Mulund West AddressIndraprastha Hall Mulund West Contact NumberIndraprastha Hall Mulund West PhotosIndraprastha Hall Mulund West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Mulund West

Banquet Halls in Mulund West,   Small Party Halls in Mulund West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Mulund West,   Wedding Halls in Mulund West,   Wedding Venues in Mulund West,   Engagement Venues in Mulund West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Mulund West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Mulund West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Mulund West,   Corporate Party Venues in Mulund West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Mulund West,   Cafes in Mulund West