All Reviews (8)

Pavithra Krishnan review of Iris Banquette

4 / 5

 4/5

Iris Banquette is located in Mulund West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 450 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Mulund West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Rahman Sheriff review of Iris Banquette

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Mulund West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Mulund West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 70 People.

8 month ago

Naveen review of Iris Banquette

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Iris Banquette is located in Mulund West.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 50 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Mulund West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Amrutha review of Iris Banquette

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Mulund West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Mulund West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Upanayanam. Around 50 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Priya review of Iris Banquette

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 200 People for lunchIris Banquette is located in Mulund West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Mulund West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Ankitha review of Iris Banquette

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Mulund West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Mulund West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Anniversary. Around 40 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Harish review of Iris Banquette

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Mulund West.If some one looking venue for family events in Mulund West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Bheegara Oota(Non Veg lunch) for 250 People for lunch

1 year ago

Madhu.k review of Iris Banquette

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Mulund West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Mulund West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 250 People gathered for the event.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Mulund West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Iris BanquetteIris Banquette Mulund WestIris Banquette Mulund West MumbaiIris Banquette MumbaiIris Banquette Mulund West Banquet HallIris Banquette Mulund West Party HallIris Banquette Mulund West Party Hall MenuIris Banquette Mulund West for Engagement Birthday Party in Iris Banquette Mulund WestIris Banquette Mulund West AddressIris Banquette Mulund West Contact NumberIris Banquette Mulund West PhotosIris Banquette Mulund West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Mulund West

Banquet Halls in Mulund West,   Small Party Halls in Mulund West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Mulund West,   Wedding Halls in Mulund West,   Wedding Venues in Mulund West,   Engagement Venues in Mulund West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Mulund West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Mulund West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Mulund West,   Corporate Party Venues in Mulund West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Mulund West,   Cafes in Mulund West