All Reviews (8)

Priti review of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in lunch time and invited around 150 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi mumbai.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Jyothi review of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi mumbai.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 250 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi mumbai. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Kavya review of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi mumbai.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 150 People.

11 month ago

Kiran review of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan is located in Navi mumbai. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Navi mumbai.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 80 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Rudhra review of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 120 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Navi mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Navi mumbai.Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. .This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.

1 year ago

Prema Shukla review of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Navi mumbai.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Annual Function for 125 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan is located in Navi mumbai.

1 year ago

Babu review of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi mumbai.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi mumbai.

1 year ago

Deepak review of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Get-Together in lunch time and invited around 80 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi mumbai.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Navi mumbai (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata BhavanDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbaiDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai MumbaiDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan MumbaiDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai Banquet HallDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai Party HallDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai Party Hall MenuDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai for Engagement Birthday Party in Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbaiDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai AddressDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai Contact NumberDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai PhotosDr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Samata Bhavan Navi mumbai Reviews 


Browse Venues in Navi mumbai

Banquet Halls in Navi mumbai,   Small Party Halls in Navi mumbai with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Navi mumbai,   Wedding Halls in Navi mumbai,   Wedding Venues in Navi mumbai,   Engagement Venues in Navi mumbai,   Restaurants & Party Places in Navi mumbai,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Navi mumbai,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Navi mumbai,   Corporate Party Venues in Navi mumbai,   Cocktail Party Venues in Navi mumbai,   Cafes in Navi mumbai