Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Hotel Monarch Guestline

Want to know previous event feedback of Hotel Monarch Guestline, Navi Mumbai, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Hotel Monarch Guestline

All Reviews (8)

Ipsita Pradhan review of Hotel Monarch Guestline

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi Mumbai.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi Mumbai.

6 month ago

Naveen review of Hotel Monarch Guestline

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Navi Mumbai.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel Monarch Guestline is located in Navi Mumbai.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Reception for 50 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

6 month ago

Srinivas review of Hotel Monarch Guestline

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Navi Mumbai.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Navi Mumbai for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .

10 month ago

Sriranjani review of Hotel Monarch Guestline

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Seemantha/Seemantham for 100 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Navi Mumbai.If some one looking venue for family events in Navi Mumbai for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

10 month ago

Meghana GJ review of Hotel Monarch Guestline

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi mumbai.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 300 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi mumbai.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.

1 year ago

Mayuri review of Hotel Monarch Guestline

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 600 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi mumbai.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi mumbai for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Shakila review of Hotel Monarch Guestline

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 25 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi mumbai.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi mumbai.

1 year ago

Lokesh review of Hotel Monarch Guestline

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi mumbai.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi mumbai.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 200 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Navi Mumbai (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel Monarch GuestlineHotel Monarch Guestline Navi MumbaiHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai MumbaiHotel Monarch Guestline MumbaiHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai Banquet HallHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai Party HallHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai Party Hall MenuHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Monarch Guestline Navi MumbaiHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai AddressHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai Contact NumberHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai PhotosHotel Monarch Guestline Navi Mumbai Reviews