All Reviews (11)

Anusha review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 12 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi Mumbai.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi Mumbai. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 30 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Ravi review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 12 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi Mumbai. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi Mumbai.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 30 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Sudarshan Kale review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 150 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi mumbai for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi mumbai.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Vasudev review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Navi mumbai.Ample car parking space available.Around 12 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 500 People for full dayThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.If some one looking venue for family events in Navi mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Rajasekhar Ramanaboina review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Meeting. Around 150 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi mumbai.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 12 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi mumbai.

1 year ago

Pallavi review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Royal Orchid Central Grazia is located in Navi mumbai. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Navi mumbai.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Board Meetings for 40 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

1 year ago

Ghouseuddin review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Navi mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 12 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 300 People for dinnerThis hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Navi mumbai.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Dheeraj review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Corporate Event in dinner time and invited around 250 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi mumbai.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Ankita Jain review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi mumbai.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi mumbai.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 12 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 50 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Dilip review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi mumbai for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi mumbai.The staff is very cooperative.

2 year ago

Harish Kumar review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi mumbai.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Conference in lunch time and invited around 1200 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Navi Mumbai (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Royal Orchid Central GraziaRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi MumbaiRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai MumbaiRoyal Orchid Central Grazia MumbaiRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai Banquet HallRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai Party HallRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai Party Hall MenuRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai for Engagement Birthday Party in Royal Orchid Central Grazia Navi MumbaiRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai AddressRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai Contact NumberRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai PhotosRoyal Orchid Central Grazia Navi Mumbai Reviews 


Browse Venues in Navi Mumbai

Banquet Halls in Navi Mumbai,   Small Party Halls in Navi Mumbai with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Navi Mumbai,   Wedding Halls in Navi Mumbai,   Wedding Venues in Navi Mumbai,   Engagement Venues in Navi Mumbai,   Restaurants & Party Places in Navi Mumbai,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Navi Mumbai,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Navi Mumbai,   Corporate Party Venues in Navi Mumbai,   Cocktail Party Venues in Navi Mumbai,   Cafes in Navi Mumbai