Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Jashan Banquet

Want to know previous event feedback of Jashan Banquet, Nerul, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Jashan Banquet

All Reviews (9)

Bhavana review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Nerul for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony/Namakarana in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Nerul.The staff is very cooperative.

6 month ago

Anusha review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 150 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Nerul.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Nerul for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

6 month ago

Mobeena review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Jashan Banquet is located in Nerul.I had booked this venue for Reception for 80 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Nerul.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

10 month ago

Aswin review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Nerul for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Nerul.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 75 People.

10 month ago

Prakash Kalvakuntla review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Nerul.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Nerul for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Nikhat review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Nerul.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Reception for 500 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Nerul for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Sneha review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 900. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Nerul.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Nerul. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Raghudarshan S review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Jashan Banquet is located in Nerul.I had booked this venue for Seemantha for 100 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Nerul.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Vijay review of Jashan Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Nerul for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 500 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Nerul.The staff is very cooperative.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Nerul (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Jashan BanquetJashan Banquet NerulJashan Banquet Nerul MumbaiJashan Banquet MumbaiJashan Banquet Nerul Banquet HallJashan Banquet Nerul Party HallJashan Banquet Nerul Party Hall MenuJashan Banquet Nerul for Engagement Birthday Party in Jashan Banquet NerulJashan Banquet Nerul AddressJashan Banquet Nerul Contact NumberJashan Banquet Nerul PhotosJashan Banquet Nerul Reviews