All Reviews (8)

Vinay review of Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Saki Naka.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 175 People for lunchMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel is located in Saki Naka.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

8 month ago

Nithya Gideon review of Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 60 People for dinnerMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel is located in Saki Naka.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Saki Naka.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Yogesh Singh R review of Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel is located in Saki Naka.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Saki Naka.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

11 month ago

Gaurav review of Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Saki Naka.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Saki Naka for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People.

11 month ago

Punish Jain review of Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 60 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Saki Naka.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Saki Naka.

1 year ago

KR Bhat review of Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in dinner time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Saki Naka.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Saki Naka for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Heena review of Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 350.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Reception for 400 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Saki Naka for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Saki Naka.

1 year ago

Namrata review of Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Saki Naka for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Saki Naka.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Get - Together in dinner time and invited around 50 People.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Saki Naka (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Mumbai Metro The Executive HotelMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki NakaMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka MumbaiMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel MumbaiMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka Banquet HallMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka Party HallMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka Party Hall MenuMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka for Engagement Birthday Party in Mumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki NakaMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka AddressMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka Contact NumberMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka PhotosMumbai Metro The Executive Hotel Saki Naka Reviews 


Browse Venues in Saki Naka

Banquet Halls in Saki Naka,   Small Party Halls in Saki Naka with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Saki Naka,   Wedding Halls in Saki Naka,   Wedding Venues in Saki Naka,   Engagement Venues in Saki Naka,   Restaurants & Party Places in Saki Naka,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Saki Naka,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Saki Naka,   Corporate Party Venues in Saki Naka,   Cocktail Party Venues in Saki Naka,   Cafes in Saki Naka