All Reviews (8)

Ananth review of Hiravati Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Santacruz West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hiravati Banquet Hall is located in Santacruz West.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 130 People for dinner

8 month ago

Tasneem Jeelani review of Hiravati Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Sangeet in dinner time and invited around 300 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Santacruz West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Santacruz West.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Ronald review of Hiravati Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Santacruz West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Santacruz West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Kruthika review of Hiravati Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Santacruz West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHiravati Banquet Hall is located in Santacruz West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Birthday party for 100 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Manoj Kumar review of Hiravati Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 70 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Santacruz West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Santacruz West for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Bhargavi review of Hiravati Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hiravati Banquet Hall is located in Santacruz West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Santacruz West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Album Release for 100 People for lunch

1 year ago

Vasu review of Hiravati Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 70 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Santacruz West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Santacruz West.

1 year ago

Fathima review of Hiravati Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Get-Together for 70 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.If some one looking venue for family events in Santacruz West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Santacruz West.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Santacruz West (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hiravati Banquet HallHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz WestHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West MumbaiHiravati Banquet Hall MumbaiHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West Banquet HallHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West Party HallHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West Party Hall MenuHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West for Engagement Birthday Party in Hiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz WestHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West AddressHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West Contact NumberHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West PhotosHiravati Banquet Hall Santacruz West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Santacruz West

Banquet Halls in Santacruz West,   Small Party Halls in Santacruz West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Santacruz West,   Wedding Halls in Santacruz West,   Wedding Venues in Santacruz West,   Engagement Venues in Santacruz West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Santacruz West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Santacruz West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Santacruz West,   Corporate Party Venues in Santacruz West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Santacruz West,   Cafes in Santacruz West