All Reviews (9)

Preetham review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Santacruz for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1700.We had booked this hall for Anniversary for 120 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Santacruz.

8 month ago

Satheesh S review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Santacruz.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Santacruz.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

8 month ago

K V L S Rao review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Santacruz for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Santacruz.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 150 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1700.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

11 month ago

Ajay Melvin review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Santacruz.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 700 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Santacruz.

11 month ago

Santosh review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Santacruz.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 30 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Santacruz. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Gowtham review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Reception for 300 People for dinnerAjivasan Banquet Hall is located in Santacruz. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Santacruz.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Swapna review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Santacruz.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Ajivasan Banquet Hall is located in Santacruz.I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 80 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

1 year ago

Priyanka review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ajivasan Banquet Hall is located in Santacruz. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Santacruz.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 80 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Shreedhar review of Ajivasan Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ajivasan Banquet Hall is located in Santacruz.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Family Get-Together for 40 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Santacruz.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Santacruz (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Ajivasan Banquet HallAjivasan Banquet Hall SantacruzAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz MumbaiAjivasan Banquet Hall MumbaiAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz Banquet HallAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz Party HallAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz Party Hall MenuAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz for Engagement Birthday Party in Ajivasan Banquet Hall SantacruzAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz AddressAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz Contact NumberAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz PhotosAjivasan Banquet Hall Santacruz Reviews 


Browse Venues in Santacruz

Banquet Halls in Santacruz,   Small Party Halls in Santacruz with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Santacruz,   Wedding Halls in Santacruz,   Wedding Venues in Santacruz,   Engagement Venues in Santacruz,   Restaurants & Party Places in Santacruz,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Santacruz,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Santacruz,   Corporate Party Venues in Santacruz,   Cocktail Party Venues in Santacruz,   Cafes in Santacruz