All Reviews (9)

Choudhary review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 250 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againEleganza Hall is located in Thane West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

8 month ago

Sandeep review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 80 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 35 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.

8 month ago

Fathima review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Meeting in dinner time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Hifsa review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Baby Shower in dinner time and invited around 50 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Sharavani review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 350 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.

1 year ago

Balaji review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 40 People for dinnerThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.

1 year ago

Dattathreya Deasai review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.We had booked this hall for Marriage for 80 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Vijay Srigiri review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Eleganza Hall is located in Thane West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Annual Function for 80 People for lunch

1 year ago

P Mohan review of Eleganza Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Eleganza HallEleganza Hall Thane WestEleganza Hall Thane West MumbaiEleganza Hall MumbaiEleganza Hall Thane West Banquet HallEleganza Hall Thane West Party HallEleganza Hall Thane West Party Hall MenuEleganza Hall Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Eleganza Hall Thane WestEleganza Hall Thane West AddressEleganza Hall Thane West Contact NumberEleganza Hall Thane West PhotosEleganza Hall Thane West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane West

Banquet Halls in Thane West,   Small Party Halls in Thane West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Venues in Thane West,   Engagement Venues in Thane West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane West,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane West,   Cafes in Thane West