All Reviews (9)

Murali review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

8 month ago

Divya Bharadwaj review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.We had booked this hall for Reception for 100 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.

8 month ago

Payal review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

ANIL ADVANI review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.

1 year ago

Sagar Bilaney review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Gloria Banquet Hall is located in Thane West.I had booked this venue for Upanayanam for 200 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Lalitha review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birhday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Gangadhar review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Subbarao Kommalapati review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 80 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Santhi Ghanta review of Gloria Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Dhoti Function in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Gloria Banquet HallGloria Banquet Hall Thane WestGloria Banquet Hall Thane West MumbaiGloria Banquet Hall MumbaiGloria Banquet Hall Thane West Banquet HallGloria Banquet Hall Thane West Party HallGloria Banquet Hall Thane West Party Hall MenuGloria Banquet Hall Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Gloria Banquet Hall Thane WestGloria Banquet Hall Thane West AddressGloria Banquet Hall Thane West Contact NumberGloria Banquet Hall Thane West PhotosGloria Banquet Hall Thane West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane West

Banquet Halls in Thane West,   Small Party Halls in Thane West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Venues in Thane West,   Engagement Venues in Thane West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane West,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane West,   Cafes in Thane West