Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Golden Banquets

Want to know previous event feedback of Golden Banquets, Thane West, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Golden Banquets

All Reviews (11)

Someswararao Yanapu review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony for 80 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againGolden Banquets is located in Thane West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

6 month ago

Nithin review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event.

6 month ago

Kavya review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 1200 People for full dayThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

10 month ago

Raghu review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

10 month ago

Mohan review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Sangeetha review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Anniversary. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.

1 year ago

Vibhor Kumar review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 40 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.

1 year ago

Shalu review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 30 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Anushya Abishekam review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 40 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

2 year ago

Palavi review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 100 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 800 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.

2 year ago

Durga Prasad review of Golden Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 30 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againGolden Banquets is located in Thane West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Golden BanquetsGolden Banquets Thane WestGolden Banquets Thane West MumbaiGolden Banquets MumbaiGolden Banquets Thane West Banquet HallGolden Banquets Thane West Party HallGolden Banquets Thane West Party Hall MenuGolden Banquets Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Golden Banquets Thane WestGolden Banquets Thane West AddressGolden Banquets Thane West Contact NumberGolden Banquets Thane West PhotosGolden Banquets Thane West Reviews