Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Harmony Banquet Hall

Want to know previous event feedback of Harmony Banquet Hall, Thane West, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Harmony Banquet Hall

All Reviews (8)

Soumya Raj review of Harmony Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 550 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 150 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

6 month ago

Arvind review of Harmony Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHarmony Banquet Hall is located in Thane West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

6 month ago

Puneeth review of Harmony Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 70 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 550 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

10 month ago

Rakesh Roshan review of Harmony Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Harmony Banquet Hall is located in Thane West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

10 month ago

Indhu Harsha review of Harmony Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 120 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 550 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Rajeshwari review of Harmony Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Harmony Banquet Hall is located in Thane West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Marriage & Reception for 500 People for full day

1 year ago

Vani review of Harmony Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 550 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 350 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.

1 year ago

Satyajith review of Harmony Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 100 People.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Harmony Banquet HallHarmony Banquet Hall Thane WestHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West MumbaiHarmony Banquet Hall MumbaiHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West Banquet HallHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West Party HallHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West Party Hall MenuHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Harmony Banquet Hall Thane WestHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West AddressHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West Contact NumberHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West PhotosHarmony Banquet Hall Thane West Reviews