All Reviews (8)

John review of Hotel Laxvas

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Wedding for 750 People for full day Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel Laxvas is located in Thane West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Raju review of Hotel Laxvas

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday party in dinner time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Gautham review of Hotel Laxvas

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 130 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Hotel Laxvas is located in Thane West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Mansi Jaiswal review of Hotel Laxvas

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 150. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 12 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.

1 year ago

Piyush Suresh Jobanputra review of Hotel Laxvas

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel Laxvas is located in Thane West.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Bhavya review of Hotel Laxvas

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 500 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Puttaraju review of Hotel Laxvas

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 150. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Bharghav review of Hotel Laxvas

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 30 People for dinnerThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 150.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel LaxvasHotel Laxvas Thane WestHotel Laxvas Thane West MumbaiHotel Laxvas MumbaiHotel Laxvas Thane West Banquet HallHotel Laxvas Thane West Party HallHotel Laxvas Thane West Party Hall MenuHotel Laxvas Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Laxvas Thane WestHotel Laxvas Thane West AddressHotel Laxvas Thane West Contact NumberHotel Laxvas Thane West PhotosHotel Laxvas Thane West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane West

Banquet Halls in Thane West,   Small Party Halls in Thane West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Venues in Thane West,   Engagement Venues in Thane West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane West,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane West,   Cafes in Thane West