All Reviews (9)

Suman review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 100 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Hotel Sharanam is located in Thane West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Balaji review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel Sharanam is located in Thane West.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

8 month ago

Vamsee review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 150 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Lakshmi review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 150 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

11 month ago

Manjunath Hirae review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Vimal Raj review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 300 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.

1 year ago

Naga Shree review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Anniversary in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Arunaprasad review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 200 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Hotel Sharanam is located in Thane West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Venkatesh Babu review of Hotel Sharanam

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Seemantha. Around 80 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel SharanamHotel Sharanam Thane WestHotel Sharanam Thane West MumbaiHotel Sharanam MumbaiHotel Sharanam Thane West Banquet HallHotel Sharanam Thane West Party HallHotel Sharanam Thane West Party Hall MenuHotel Sharanam Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Sharanam Thane WestHotel Sharanam Thane West AddressHotel Sharanam Thane West Contact NumberHotel Sharanam Thane West PhotosHotel Sharanam Thane West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane West

Banquet Halls in Thane West,   Small Party Halls in Thane West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Venues in Thane West,   Engagement Venues in Thane West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane West,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane West,   Cafes in Thane West