All Reviews (9)

Nithin Kumar review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.We had booked this hall for Reception for 80 People for dinnerThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

8 month ago

Mahesh review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

8 month ago

Anjan review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 150 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

11 month ago

Prashanth Kumar review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 700 People for full dayNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Noori Hall is located in Thane West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

11 month ago

Amit review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 30 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Nancy J review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Raghu review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.

1 year ago

Sowmya review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Nandakumar C review of Noori Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Reception for 300 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park..

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Noori HallNoori Hall Thane WestNoori Hall Thane West MumbaiNoori Hall MumbaiNoori Hall Thane West Banquet HallNoori Hall Thane West Party HallNoori Hall Thane West Party Hall MenuNoori Hall Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Noori Hall Thane WestNoori Hall Thane West AddressNoori Hall Thane West Contact NumberNoori Hall Thane West PhotosNoori Hall Thane West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane West

Banquet Halls in Thane West,   Small Party Halls in Thane West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Venues in Thane West,   Engagement Venues in Thane West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane West,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane West,   Cafes in Thane West