All Reviews (9)

Ratna review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.

8 month ago

Sagar review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Teja Manepally review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Wedding for 350 People for lunch

11 month ago

Varsha review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Engagement for 150 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againShloka Banquet is located in Thane West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

11 month ago

Shyamraju review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Srinivas review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 120 People for dinnerThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.

1 year ago

Sahana review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 200 People for lunchShloka Banquet is located in Thane West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Harsha review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 60 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Gaurav review of Shloka Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 150 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park..

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Shloka BanquetShloka Banquet Thane WestShloka Banquet Thane West MumbaiShloka Banquet MumbaiShloka Banquet Thane West Banquet HallShloka Banquet Thane West Party HallShloka Banquet Thane West Party Hall MenuShloka Banquet Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Shloka Banquet Thane WestShloka Banquet Thane West AddressShloka Banquet Thane West Contact NumberShloka Banquet Thane West PhotosShloka Banquet Thane West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane West

Banquet Halls in Thane West,   Small Party Halls in Thane West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Venues in Thane West,   Engagement Venues in Thane West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane West,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane West,   Cafes in Thane West