All Reviews (8)

Mounika review of Vaishnavi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

6 month ago

Saranya Kumar review of Vaishnavi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

6 month ago

Sunitha review of Vaishnavi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Seemantha/Seemantham for 70 People for dinnerThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

10 month ago

Rupa review of Vaishnavi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Sangeet. Around 120 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

10 month ago

Meghana review of Vaishnavi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 200 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.

1 year ago

Raghu review of Vaishnavi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 25 People for lunch

1 year ago

Sunil review of Vaishnavi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 250 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.

1 year ago

Kittu review of Vaishnavi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding Reception. Around 300 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Vaishnavi Banquet HallVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane WestVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West MumbaiVaishnavi Banquet Hall MumbaiVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West Banquet HallVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West Party HallVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West Party Hall MenuVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Vaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane WestVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West AddressVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West Contact NumberVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West PhotosVaishnavi Banquet Hall Thane West Reviews