All Reviews (8)

Aishwarya review of Woodland Retreat

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 120 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.

8 month ago

Vikram Kedlaya review of Woodland Retreat

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Sangeet in dinner time and invited around 200 People.

8 month ago

Arshiya review of Woodland Retreat

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Graduation Ceremony for 200 People for lunch

11 month ago

Sapan review of Woodland Retreat

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 80 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.

11 month ago

Suman review of Woodland Retreat

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane West.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Conference in full day time and invited around yes People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Dinesh Suvarna review of Woodland Retreat

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Woodland Retreat is located in Thane West.

1 year ago

Jitendra Singh review of Woodland Retreat

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane West.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Reception for 150 People for dinnerThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Asha review of Woodland Retreat

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 700 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Woodland RetreatWoodland Retreat Thane WestWoodland Retreat Thane West MumbaiWoodland Retreat MumbaiWoodland Retreat Thane West Banquet HallWoodland Retreat Thane West Party HallWoodland Retreat Thane West Party Hall MenuWoodland Retreat Thane West for Engagement Birthday Party in Woodland Retreat Thane WestWoodland Retreat Thane West AddressWoodland Retreat Thane West Contact NumberWoodland Retreat Thane West PhotosWoodland Retreat Thane West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane West

Banquet Halls in Thane West,   Small Party Halls in Thane West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Halls in Thane West,   Wedding Venues in Thane West,   Engagement Venues in Thane West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane West,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane West,   Cafes in Thane West