All Reviews (9)

Anjana review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Pre-Wedding for 700 People for full dayThis hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.

8 month ago

Shalini review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againCKP Hall is located in Thane.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Conference for 110 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

8 month ago

Hyma review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 200 People for lunchThis hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.

1 year ago

Chethan R review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 200 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Chetan Bhola review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 35 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Bhojaraj review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Baby Shower in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Sandeep review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony/Namakarana in lunch time and invited around 75 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

MOHAMED ZULFIQAR ALI review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 75 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Prakash review of CKP Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerCKP Hall is located in Thane.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

CKP HallCKP Hall ThaneCKP Hall Thane MumbaiCKP Hall MumbaiCKP Hall Thane Banquet HallCKP Hall Thane Party HallCKP Hall Thane Party Hall MenuCKP Hall Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in CKP Hall ThaneCKP Hall Thane AddressCKP Hall Thane Contact NumberCKP Hall Thane PhotosCKP Hall Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane