All Reviews (9)

Nitya Mohini review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 150 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.

8 month ago

Priyanka review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

8 month ago

Ajit review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Conference in lunch time and invited around 30 People.

11 month ago

Amit Kumar review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 40 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Archit Prasad review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 200 People for full dayVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .

1 year ago

A.Sathyanarayana review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Ashok Kumar review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Diamond Banquet Hall is located in Thane.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for dinner

1 year ago

Jasmine review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 150 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

1 year ago

Nitesh review of Diamond Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Diamond Banquet HallDiamond Banquet Hall ThaneDiamond Banquet Hall Thane MumbaiDiamond Banquet Hall MumbaiDiamond Banquet Hall Thane Banquet HallDiamond Banquet Hall Thane Party HallDiamond Banquet Hall Thane Party Hall MenuDiamond Banquet Hall Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Diamond Banquet Hall ThaneDiamond Banquet Hall Thane AddressDiamond Banquet Hall Thane Contact NumberDiamond Banquet Hall Thane PhotosDiamond Banquet Hall Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane