All Reviews (9)

Heena review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Get-Together in lunch time and invited around 50 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

8 month ago

Sridevi review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 30 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Narendra review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.

11 month ago

Bhavana Thogaru review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Sindesh review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 150 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel Alka Residency is located in Thane.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Abhilash Singh review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 400 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Sushant review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Bhavya review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

1 year ago

Veerabhadrayya review of Hotel Alka Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park..We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 100 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel Alka ResidencyHotel Alka Residency ThaneHotel Alka Residency Thane MumbaiHotel Alka Residency MumbaiHotel Alka Residency Thane Banquet HallHotel Alka Residency Thane Party HallHotel Alka Residency Thane Party Hall MenuHotel Alka Residency Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Alka Residency ThaneHotel Alka Residency Thane AddressHotel Alka Residency Thane Contact NumberHotel Alka Residency Thane PhotosHotel Alka Residency Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane