All Reviews (9)

Vinod review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get To Gather. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

8 month ago

Rohit Mehral review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 35 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Tanya review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel Royal Park Residency is located in Thane.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 30 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

11 month ago

Vishith review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 400 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

11 month ago

Gouthami review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 35 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Bala Injarapu review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding . Around 300 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.

1 year ago

Priyanka review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Anniversary for 70 People for dinnerHotel Royal Park Residency is located in Thane. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Madhura review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Sangeet for 250 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Vijay review of Hotel Royal Park Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Shastipurthi. Around 200 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel Royal Park ResidencyHotel Royal Park Residency ThaneHotel Royal Park Residency Thane MumbaiHotel Royal Park Residency MumbaiHotel Royal Park Residency Thane Banquet HallHotel Royal Park Residency Thane Party HallHotel Royal Park Residency Thane Party Hall MenuHotel Royal Park Residency Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Royal Park Residency ThaneHotel Royal Park Residency Thane AddressHotel Royal Park Residency Thane Contact NumberHotel Royal Park Residency Thane PhotosHotel Royal Park Residency Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane