All Reviews (9)

Annette David review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Anniversary. Around 75 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.

8 month ago

Varalaxmi review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 100 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel Satkar Residency is located in Thane.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

8 month ago

Akhil R Kulkarni review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

M.Venkata Subbaiah review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Get-Together for 200 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

11 month ago

Shashank review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 200 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Suresh review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 500 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Balachandra review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 15 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park.

1 year ago

Murali review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 250 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Divya Shree review of Hotel Satkar Residency

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel Satkar ResidencyHotel Satkar Residency ThaneHotel Satkar Residency Thane MumbaiHotel Satkar Residency MumbaiHotel Satkar Residency Thane Banquet HallHotel Satkar Residency Thane Party HallHotel Satkar Residency Thane Party Hall MenuHotel Satkar Residency Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Satkar Residency ThaneHotel Satkar Residency Thane AddressHotel Satkar Residency Thane Contact NumberHotel Satkar Residency Thane PhotosHotel Satkar Residency Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane