Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Hotel The Visava

Want to know previous event feedback of Hotel The Visava, Thane, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Hotel The Visava

All Reviews (8)

Srinivas review of Hotel The Visava

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 275 & moving crowd can manage upto 450.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 150 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.

6 month ago

Deepa review of Hotel The Visava

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Wedding anniver in lunch time and invited around 60 People.

6 month ago

Nithya review of Hotel The Visava

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Conducting Interview in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

10 month ago

Vinodh R review of Hotel The Visava

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 150 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

10 month ago

Akshay review of Hotel The Visava

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Sangeet in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Praveen review of Hotel The Visava

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 275 & moving crowd can manage upto 450.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 70 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Shalini review of Hotel The Visava

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 275 & moving crowd can manage upto 450.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Pradeep review of Hotel The Visava

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 30 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 275 & moving crowd can manage upto 450. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel The VisavaHotel The Visava ThaneHotel The Visava Thane MumbaiHotel The Visava MumbaiHotel The Visava Thane Banquet HallHotel The Visava Thane Party HallHotel The Visava Thane Party Hall MenuHotel The Visava Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel The Visava ThaneHotel The Visava Thane AddressHotel The Visava Thane Contact NumberHotel The Visava Thane PhotosHotel The Visava Thane Reviews