All Reviews (8)

Ajith SIngh review of Ileaf Ritz Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday party in dinner time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Mrs Nuzhath review of Ileaf Ritz Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Ileaf Ritz Banquets is located in Thane.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 100 People for full day Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Swapna review of Ileaf Ritz Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Seemantha/Seemantham for 60 People for lunchIleaf Ritz Banquets is located in Thane.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

11 month ago

Naveen review of Ileaf Ritz Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 75 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Ragha review of Ileaf Ritz Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 250 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Roshan review of Ileaf Ritz Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

1 year ago

Vinod review of Ileaf Ritz Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Engagement for 200 People for lunchIleaf Ritz Banquets is located in Thane.

1 year ago

Ramesh review of Ileaf Ritz Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 1000 People.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Ileaf Ritz BanquetsIleaf Ritz Banquets ThaneIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane MumbaiIleaf Ritz Banquets MumbaiIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane Banquet HallIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane Party HallIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane Party Hall MenuIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Ileaf Ritz Banquets ThaneIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane AddressIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane Contact NumberIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane PhotosIleaf Ritz Banquets Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane