All Reviews (10)

Aishwaryaa review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for 50th Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Deepika review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Wedding Anniversary for 50 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Maharaja Banquet Hall is located in Thane. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Veeresh review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Maharaja Banquet Hall is located in Thane.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 250 People for lunch

11 month ago

Prasad Naik review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 100-150 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Manjunath review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Education Training for 200 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Maharaja Banquet Hall is located in Thane.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Hema review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 30 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.

1 year ago

Raju review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Naresh Kumar review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Maharaja Banquet Hall is located in Thane.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 100 People for lunch

1 year ago

Nagaraju review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 70 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.

2 year ago

Shravanthi review of Maharaja Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 1000 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Maharaja Banquet HallMaharaja Banquet Hall ThaneMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane MumbaiMaharaja Banquet Hall MumbaiMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane Banquet HallMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane Party HallMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane Party Hall MenuMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Maharaja Banquet Hall ThaneMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane AddressMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane Contact NumberMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane PhotosMaharaja Banquet Hall Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane