All Reviews (9)

Sumitha review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Vishal review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 175 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Shambhavi review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Anna Prashan for Baby for 50 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Majestic Banquet is located in Thane.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

11 month ago

Rudresh review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 2000 People for full dayVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .

11 month ago

Sushma review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 100 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.

1 year ago

Ashika review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 150 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

1 year ago

Mythreya review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.We had booked this hall for Seemantha/Seemantham for 70 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Abdul Saleem review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Marriage Reception. Around 800 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Bala Reddy review of Majestic Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Half saree funtion. Around 75 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Majestic BanquetMajestic Banquet ThaneMajestic Banquet Thane MumbaiMajestic Banquet MumbaiMajestic Banquet Thane Banquet HallMajestic Banquet Thane Party HallMajestic Banquet Thane Party Hall MenuMajestic Banquet Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Majestic Banquet ThaneMajestic Banquet Thane AddressMajestic Banquet Thane Contact NumberMajestic Banquet Thane PhotosMajestic Banquet Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane